MedicareBlue Values Program

The MedicareBlue Values program is designed to save you time and make it easier for you to take an active role in your overall health. MedicareBlue Rx members are automatically enrolled at no additional cost in programs that include discounts on:

  • Vision exams, eyewear, laser surgery
  • Hearing exams and hearing aids

You may have a covered benefit for this service which could result in lower costs to you than using this discount program. Refer to your plan's member handbook that was mailed to you for details.

Receiving Your Discounts is Easy

Show your member ID card to access the vision and hearing discounts. You can access the discounts as often as you like and there are no claim forms to complete. Your discount, if available, is applied immediately when you make a purchase.

Vision Discounts

Davis Vision discounts include:

  • Eyewear and contact lens discounts
  • Access to an extensive network of ophthalmologists and optometrists, as well as premier retail outlets like Pearle Vision, Sears and J.C. Penney, within your service area
  • No membership fees

Contact Davis Vision for more information:
Phone: 1-800-783-7792 Monday-Friday, 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Central Time or 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. Mountain Time; Saturday, 8 a.m. to 3 p.m. Central Time or 7 a.m. to 2 p.m. Mountain Time
TTY users should call 1-800-523-2847.
Website www.davisvision.com click on "member" and then enter client code 7039.

TruVision services include:

  • LASIK pre-operative and post-operative care
  • LASIK retreatment warranty and some financing options
  • Contact lens discounts
  • Mail-order contact lenses priced at 15% off the leading national mail order discounts plus free shipping

Contact TruVision for more information and available discounts:
Phone 1-800-687-4580, Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. Central Time, 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. Mountain Time
TTY users should call #711
Website www.truvision.com

Hearing Discounts

Beltone hearing discounts include:

  • 25 percent off Beltone's retail prices on over 70 models of hearing aids
  • Free hearing screening
  • Free one-year supply of batteries with hearing aid purchases
  • Two-year limited manufacturer’s warranty
  • Free office visits

Contact Beltone for more information:
Phone: 1-800-BELTONE (1-800-235-8663), Monday-Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Central Time, 6:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. Mountain Time
TTY users should call #711.
Website: www.beltone.com

TruHearing discounts include:

  • Up to 50 percent off the manufacturer’s suggested retail price on TruHearing Basic, Medallion and Ultra hearing aids
  • Two-year warranty on all products
  • 45-day money-back guarantee
  • Free hearing screening
  • Two additional free visits to the hearing professional
  • One year interest free member financing (with approved credit)

Contact TruHearing for more information:
Phone: 1-866-581-9464, Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. Central Time, 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. Mountain Time.
TTY users call 1-800-975-2674
Website: www.truhearing.com

Prices and discounts are subject to change without notice.

Note: Medicare Part D does not coordinate (COB) with discount offers or discount cards. If a discount offer or a discount card is used to receive a better price during the deductible phase, it is the member's responsibility to submit a paper claim for TrOOP and drug spend updates. Always verify with your pharmacy that they are submitting your claims under Part D if that is your intent.

Disclaimer The discounts described are not part of the Part D benefits you receive from MedicareBlue Rx. They are separate from your prescription drug benefits and are neither offered nor guaranteed under our contract with the Medicare program.